Free photo editing tutorial

I receive a lot of interest from fellow photographers regarding photo editing.

So I have put together a small but I hope very useful “curves adjustment” tutorial.”

The PDF is approx 1.5Mb so very manageable, it is “FREE” and I hope it opens another door in your photo editing techniques.

If you have any questions about the tutorial please contact me here contact@vandalredlabel.co.uk

Download here https://dl.dropbox.com/u/28749577/Subtle%20curves%20adjustments.pdf

Ta ta for now

Jonathan

About vandalredlabel

You can see more here www.vandalredlabel.co.uk You can become social here http://www.facebook.com/Jonathanbellphotography it would be great to see you! I'm a 40 something photographer who is stumbling along trying to find creative freedom that pays the bills. Not too much to ask for I reckon, but I guess the world has other ideas..
This entry was posted in Photography. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

